Nombre

Graciela Michelle Agüero Aragón

Victor Javier Agüero Solis

Osiris Eduviges Angulo Frías

José Luis Araiza Velazco

Silvia Arias Arballo

Luz Karina Blanco Carignan

Raul Bonillas Tenorio

Vianey Burgos Jiménez

Juan Paulino Caballero Meza

Pedro Antonio Campos Montaño

Armando Carrasco Alatorre

Arnulfo Castillo Ceja

María Georgina Collins Solis

Luis Alfonso Duarte Mora

Elenes Zamora Dulce Anel

Luis Enrique Franco Gastelum

Isidro Raúl Frías Meza

Miguel Ángel Grajeda Guzman

Marcelo González Alvear

José Luis Herrera Zárate

Julio Renato Jaramillo García

Juan Ramón López Medina

Antonio Nacer Malof Cordova

Rocío Guadalupe Martínez Guzman 

María Elena Martínez Marquez

Roberto Martínez Medina

Alfredo Medina Vidaurr

Emilio Gerardo Méndez Juárez

Roberto Luis Morales Lever

Celia Patricia Morales Robles

Ernesto Alonso Moreno Luna

Delfino Moss Llanes

José Humberto Murillo González

Roberto Murillo Silva

Ana Dilia Padilla Ruíz

Ana Laura Palazuelos Illades

José Ansberto Peña Herrera

María Luisa Pereda Reyes

Erik Ramírez Madrigal

Armando Rivera Torres

Jesús Cuauhtémoc Robles Rodríguez

Carlos Rodea Ruiz

José Alfredo Rojo García

María Elena Rosas Urrea

Jorge Israel Ruíz Chavira

Gabriela Sainz Álvarez

Isaac Lorenzo Salcedo Leos

Laura Gabriela Sánchez Gómez

Martha Rosa Sánchez Montes de O.

Enrique Leopoldo Seamanduras Pacheco

Roberto Silva Godines

José Manuel Tienda Farfán

Carlos Toledo Covarrubias

Carlos Topete Díaz

Leonardo Topete Sánchez

Julio Ernesto Torres Coto Mazier

Julio Ernesto Torres Coto Ruíz

Teresa Georgina Vega González g

Pablo Gabriel Vera Reynoso

Héctor Vizcarra Vizcarra

Cuauhtémoc Zamudio González

 

 

 

LISTADO DE MIEMBROS

Colegio de Valuadores Estado de Baja California, A.C. (COVALBC)

Correo Electrónico

 gm.aguero@outlook.com 

 victor@ace-mx.com 

 aavaluos15@gmail.com 

 pparaiza@hotmail.com 

 licsilviaarias@gmail.com 

 blancokar@hotmail.com 

 avaluosriotijuana@yahoo.com 

 burgos.vianey@gmail.com 

 jpcvaluacion@hotmail.com 

 pacamposm@gmail.com 

 ballena2@prodigy.net.mx 

 arnulfo@dicovabc.com.mx 

 ginacollins@hotmail.com 

 duarte_la@hotmail.com

 dulce.elenes@tasvaluo.com 

 luisfg_74@hotmail.com 

 raulfriasmeza@hotmail.com 

 maggtij@hotmail.com 

 maga_948@hotmail.com 

 jherrera39@prodigy.net.mx

 jaramilloarquitectos@yahoo.com.mx 

 juanramonlopez1@hotmail.com

 antonio@malof.net 

 arquitectura.integral.mx@prodigy.net.mx 

 m-elenamtz@hotmail.com 

 roberto-martinez-m@hotmail.com

 medina.vidaurri@gmail.com 

 emgermen@hotmail.com 

 covadi@hotmail.com 

 avaluop@yahoo.com.mx 

 arquitectoamoreno@gmail.com 

 arqmoss@prodigy.net.mx

 josehmurillo01@hotmail.com 

 robemursi@outlook.com 

 anadilia1@prodigy.net.mx 

 analaura_p@yahoo.com 

 jap1@prodigy.net.mx 

 avaluosx@prodigy.net.mx

 ing.erikramirez@gmail.com

 ing.ariveratkt@hotmail.com 

 jcrrrobles@hotmail.com 

 crodea@yahoo.com

 ivired@yahoo.com.mx 

 malenarosas@hotmail.com 

 jirchsa@prodigy.net.mx 

 gabysainz@gmail.com 

info@arquimex.com.mx 

 lsanchez@grupofactores.com 

moreita.9@gmail.com 

 gruposeamanduras@hotmail.com 

 valuacionestkt1@hotmail.com 

 jmtienda@yahoo.com.mx 

 bajaconstruccinoes@hotmail.com 

 cartopete@hotmail.com

 arq.topete.s@gmail.com 

 avaluos@usa.net 

 avaluos2@prodigy.net.mx 

 georgina-vega@hotmail.com 

 pgverar@hotmail.com 

 torevv56@hotmail.com 

 czg_02@hotmail.com 

 

Teléfono

 689-2049 

 689-2172 

 625-7517 

 683-6666 

 684-1257 

 634-6284 

 971-0501 

 608-3466 

 900 72 28 

 200-2436 

 664-639-3314

 688-3608 

 634-7815 

 664-111-9964 

- - - - - - - - - - -

 664-188-1150

400-4377

 634-3739 

 681-9152 

 631 8879 

 664- 634-6468 

 634-3705 

 684-7186 

 608-4513 

 250-5609 

 665-654-0304 

 646-178-3992 

 664-625-3937 

 684-3115 

 685-4684

 684-0234 

- - - - - - - - - - -

 675-1170 

 664-675-9853 

 664-693-2002 

 686 9435 

 685-3144 

 681-4232 

 978-2204 

 665-654-2125 

 324-2418

 624-17-20414 

 684-87-33 

 664-368-3146 

 684-1257 

664-368-4414 

 630-0247 

 607-3564 

 646-120-8090 

 634-6365 

 665-654-1410 

 664-188-2564

 615-5300 

 634-0826 

 634-0826 

 686-2643 

 686-2643 

 664-623-8327 

 634-1051 

 665-654-8804 

 664-403-4311